Auto Renewing Subscriptions
Auto renewing subscriptions will renew automatically on a monthly or yearly basis unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current billing period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account. Subscriptions can be managed in your Apple ID settings.
- Instructor (Instructor+)